Deidre – Boudoir

nd this is how we do boudoir here – lots more to follow, this will be an extra large canvas to hang above Deidre’s bed. It will be exquisite!!

Deidre was here last Thursday for her glamour and boudoir session, today was her viewing and product order. Product takes a week or two to get to studio. within one month of your session you have your viewing and product – fantastic turn around time (which I will never deviate from, service means everything to me!)

This is what Deidre had to say:
Ursula. T: ” Why did you choose me?”
Deidre: “I was attracted to your story, you are a special woman, then I saw your images and I was hooked””
Ursula. T: ” Why did you do it?”
Deidre: ” My hubby (Dave) has been asking me for years to do something like this for him, I saw your advert and profile, and decided in that moment, no hesitation to do it with you”
Ursula. T: ” How did you feel before, during your session with me?”
Deidre: ” Nervous and excited, relaxation and comfortable”
Ursula. T: ” How did you feel after your session?”
Deidre: ” Fulfilled and invigorated”

Ursula. T: ” How do you feel after seeing your images?”
Deidre: ” Amazing, I never thought I would see myself like that, you have a gift, I look beautiful”

Ursula. T: “What would you tell potential clients wanting to book me?”
Karen: ” Totally worth doing it, the entire experience is a special one and a must for every woman”

Dear Deidre, from the bottom of my heart, thank you! You are breathtaking! I will never forget our time together, our roll on the boudoir bed, our laughs, my Moet spoils, your incredible presence, which left me fulfilled and full of goosebumps! Beautiful, beautiful, enriching soul.

Thank you to my special Merichen for gorgeous hair and makeup (as always)

Much Love
Ursula. T

Leave a comment