Ursula T a long overdue update

Good morning lovelies,

I hope you are happy and smiling. Forgive me for being so quiet here, I have taken somewhat of a sabbatical.

I’m sure most of you would know I took a bold brave step to pack up in Johannesburg (I was so tired of the rat race) and move to KZN south coast, to look at the sea. What an adventure and somewhat of a nightmare it has been. There are completely bizarre humans living here (not all of them obviously) but my experience has been, well not something I would want to experience, but this is a story for another day.

On the positive side, it has led me to re-thinking, re-strategising, re-aligning, so it’s all good.

Sometimes your hands are tied (hence a pic from recent past shoot) and you just have to go with the flow and keep in balance anyway. This is my super power.

Yes, I am still a portrait photographer (a damn good one), yes I am still a business woman, yes I may be on a new adventure, yes I am still smiling.

My number has changed, so if you would like to get hold of me, please use 0691581064, and email: ursulatnew@gmail.com

I’ll do my best to keep you updated here, and hopefully really soon, you will see the magic of Ursula T return, renewed.

Much love, keep smiling

Ursula T (the one and only)

xxx

Leave a comment